Can true love triumph over time?

A Regency Time Travel Romance

Winner of 2019 Book of the Month Award!  

Finalist for the 2019 Book of the Year!

I would read anything Linore Burkard writes. It takes a great author to write so well in multiple genres, and this Regency time travel is a great addition to Linore's other works, including a Christian Regency series and her heart stopping dystopian trilogy. This is an author you don't want to miss! 

Jamie Dinnison, Reviewer

Follow Me

© Copyright 2020 lrburkard.com All Rights Reserved.

Before the Season Ends

The Regency Romance that opened the genre for the CBA! Readers' perpetual favorite, in the vein of Georgette Heyer and Austen.

Go to link